Fiuza Motors 8200 South State Street Midvale, UT 84047

801-878-9200

Contact Us

Comments or Questions:

Hours Of Operation

Monday: 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Meet the Staff at Fiuza Motors

Renato Fiuza - General Manager

8018789200 - renato@fiuzamotors.com

Renato Fiuza moved to Utah from Brazil in 2001. He graduated from the University of Utah in Business Administration and Marketing in 2004. He started Fiuza Motors in 2007 where his love for cars could be put in action! He lives in Draper with his wife and 3 boys. He is extremely passionate about working harder than his competitors in order to make his customers happy.

Chris Almeida - Sales Consultant

801-878-8200 - cris@fiuzamotors.com

Cris Almeida's career at Fiuza Motors began in 2008. He is very customer service oriented and will go the extra mile to put a smile on a customer's face! His knowledge about cars and Fiuza Motors inventory is a powerful tool to help customers fulfill their needs.

Jackson Real - Finance Manager

8018789200 - jackson@fiuzamotors.com

Jackson Real's career at Fiuza Motors began in 2009. He is very knowledgeable on how to evaluate each customers credit profile in order to match it with the best lender. He is also very passionate about his work and will strive to provide the best customer service experience. This goes way beyond just numbers!

Italo Jussani - Sales Consultant

8018789200 - italo@fiuzamotors.com

Italo Jussani's career at Fiuza Motors began in 2010. His ability to make his customers have an enjoyable experience is beyond measure. He understands his inventory passionately- and is very knowledgeable on how to match it to specific customer needs.

William Wachtendorff - Service Manager

8018789200 - william@fiuzamotors.com

Andres Wachtendorff - Automotive Technician

801-878-9200 - andres@fiuzamotors.com

Profile coming soon!

Jose Diaz - Lot Techncian/Detailer

8018789200 - jose@fiuzamotors.com

Text Us!